Directory

208-843-2253 | nptec@nezperce.org
8 a.m.–4:30 p.m. M–F

Nez Perce Tribal Executive Committee

208-843-7342 | NPTEC@nezperce.org

NPTEC Support Staff

208-843-2253 | NPTEC@nezperce.org

Administration

  • Lapwai: 208-621-3672
  • Kamiah: 208-935-2525

Information Systems/Web Development

208-621-3594 | infosys@nezperce.org

Wireless Department

208-621-3590

KIYE- Radio Station

208-935-9142 | kiye@nezperce.org

Plant Maintenance

  • Lapwai: 208-621-3512
  • Kamiah: 208-621-3639

Housekeeping

208-621-3679

Pi-Nee-Waus

208-621-3724

Wa-A‘Yas

208-621-3624

Teweepuu

208-476-7407

Education

Joyce McFarland

208-621-4610 |education@nezperce.org

Adult Education

Kay Seven

208-621-4604 | kseven@nezperce.org

Distance Learning Center

  • Lapwai: 208-843-7336
  • Kamiah: 208-935-4106 

Early Child Development Program

Jenny Oatman

jennyo@nezperce.org

  • Lapwai: 208-621-3791
  • Kamiah: 208-935-2888

Higher Education

joycem@nezperce.org

  • Lapwai: 208-621-4610
  • Kamiah: 208-935-4106

Students for Success

Abe Broncheau

abeb@nezperce.org

  • Lapwai: 208-621-4613
  • Kamiah: 208-935-4109/4110

Vocational Rehabilitation Services

208-621-4615 | joannam@nezperce.org

Enterprise Executive Office

208-621-3659

Executive Direction

Rebecca Miles

208-621-3670 | rebeccam@nezperce.org

Human Resources

208-621-3826 | teamhr@nezperce.org

Finance

208-621-3838 | nataliac@nezperce.org

Law & Justice Division

Jesse Filkins Jr.

208-621-4754 | jessef@nezperce.org

Tribal Court

  • Lapwai: 208-621-3868
  • Kamiah: 208-935-2525

Prosecutor’s Office

208-843-7361

Child Support Enforcement

Jeanette Moody

208-621-3869 | jeanettep@nezperce.org

Law Enforcement

police@nezperce.org

  • Whitcom Dispatch:
    • Lapwai: 208-843-5214
    • Kamiah: 208-935-7777
  • Lapwai: 208-621-4809
  • Kamiah: 208-935-4107

Probation Office

208-621-4721

Tribal Employment Rights Office

Melvin Wheeler

melvinw@nezperce.org

  • Lapwai: 208-621-3713

Office of Legal Counsel

Front Desk: 208-621-3703

Social Services

Jackie McArthur

jackiem@nezperce.org

  • Lapwai: 208-621-4655

Commodity Foods

  • Lapwai: 208-621-3854
  • Kamiah: 208-935-4115

Child Protection Services

Joni Williams

208-621-4709 | joniw@nezperce.org

Children’s Home

208-621-4709 | joniw@nezperce.org

Financial Assistance

Taricia Moliga

208-621-4657 | tariciam@nezperce.org

I Vision Program

Ryan Oatman

ryano@nezperce.org

  • Lapwai Office: 208-621-4812
  • Kamiah Office: 208-621-4814

Senior Citizens Program

Georganne Morrison

georgannem@nezperce.org

  • Lapwai: 208-621-3872
  • Kamiah: 208-935-2526

TANF

Connie Guillory

208-621-4660 | consuelog@nezperce.org

Veterans Office

208-621-4738

Women’s Outreach Program

Karee Picard

208-621-4778 | kareep@nezperce.org

Natural Resources

Aaron Miles 

208-621-3845 | 2moon@nezperce.org

Air Quality Program

208-843-9381 | airquality@nezperce.org

 

Bio-Control Program

Paul Brusven

208-621-3520 | paulb@nezperce.org

Cultural Resources

Nakia Williamson-Cloud, Cultural Resources Program Director

208-621-3850 | nakiaw@nezperce.org

Keith (Pat) Baird, Tribal Historic Preservation Officer/Tribal Archaeologist

208-621-3851 | keithb@nezperce.org 

Emergency Management

John Wheaton

208-621-3760 | jwheaton@nezperce.org

Environmental Restoration and Waste Management (ERWM)

Jack Bell

208-621-4710 | jackb@nezperce.org

Fire Management

Jeff Handel

208-621-4670 | jeffh@nezperce.org

Forestry

John DeGroot

208-621-4618 | jdegroot@nezperce.org

Forest Barn

208-843-5326

Land Services

Kim Cannon

208-621-3721 | kimc@nezperce.org

Language Program

Angel Sobotta

208-621-4644 | angelas@nezperce.org

Water Resources

208-621-3903 | waterresources@nezperce.org

Wildlife Program

Neil Thagard

neilt@nezperce.org

  • Lapwai: 208-621-4676
  • McCall: 208-634-1061

 

Waste Water Treatment Plant

208-843-9218

Department of Fisheries

Dave Johnson

208-621-3736 | davej@nezperce.org

Production Division

Bruce McLeod

208-621-4628 | brucem@nezperce.org  

Research Division

Jay Hesse

208-621-3552 | jayh@nezperce.org

Watershed Division

Emmit Taylor II

208-621-3544 | emmitt@nezperce.org

Fisheries Enforcement

Adam Villavicencio

adamv@nezperce.org

  • Lapwai: 208-621-3528
  • Orofino: 208-476-7417

Fisheries Conservation Hotline

877-790-3474

Elk City Ranger Station

208-842-2113

Powell Ranger Station

208-942-0318

Joseph Field Office

541-432-2500

McCall Field Office

208-634-5290

Orofino Field Office

208-476-7417

Nez Perce Tribal Hatchery Complex

208-843-7384

Dworshak Fish Hatchery

208-476-4591

Kooskia Fish Hatchery

208-926-4272